Filialen

Unsere Filialen in Ihrer Nähe:

  DIG Altenkirchen

Koblenzer Str. 14
57610 Altenkirchen
Tel.: 02681 / 9830653
Fax : 02681 / 9830683
Altenkirchen@DIG-Immobilien.de
   
  DIG Marsberg

Hauptstr. 7
34431 Marsberg
Tel.: 02992 / 903800
Marsberg@DIG-Immobilien.de
 
  DIG Bad Vilbel

Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 15
61118 Bad Vilbel
Tel.: 06101 / 9875694
Fax : 06101 / 9875696
Bad-Vilbel@DIG-Immobilien.de
   
  DIG Trier

Gutenbergstr. 31
54297 Trier
Tel.: 0651 / 800725
Fax : 0651 / 820124
Trier@DIG-Immobilien.de
 
  DIG Betzdorf

Bahnhofstr./Konrad-Adenauer-Platz
57518 Betzdorf
Tel.: 02741 / 22776
Fax : 02741 / 22777
Betzdorf@DIG-Immobilien.de
   
  DIG Wuppertal

Jesinghauser Str. 13
42389 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 / 69873-00
Wuppertal@DIG-Immobilien.de
 
  DIG Daaden

Lamprechtstraße 58
57567 Daaden
Tel.: 02743/727
Fax : 02743/728
Daaden@DIG-Immobilien.de
   
  DIG Wuppertal

Elias-Eller-Str. 27
42369 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202/ 94649949
Fax : 0202 / 94649950
Marion.Kaletka@DIG-Wuppertal.de
 
  DIG Lüdenscheid / Menden

Bachstr. 13
58791 Werdohl-Eveking
Tel.: 02392 / 70548
Fax : 02392 / 72517
Luedenscheid@DIG-Immobilien.de